Crown Plumbing Svc Crown Plumbing

 

 

Ratings & Reviews for Crown Plumbing Services, LLC

FULL SERVICE PLUMBING COMPANY.  
RESIDENTIAL & COMMERICIAL

-A- RATING WITH THE BBB
next

 

5.0 05/15/12
Review by Sherry P. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Steve took care of my plumbing repairs this morning and I couldn't be happier with the results! He did multiple projects for one reasonable price. Highly recommended!

05/11/12
Review by a customer in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
They answered my emergency call and provided help very quickly. My water heater needed to be replaced immediately so that I could go on a trip that morning. From the time I made the call to the end, it took about 2.5 hrs to finish the job and I was on my way. He was also informative, pleasant, efficient, and gave us a reasonable price. Thank you!

5.0 04/24/12
Review by a customer in Charlotte, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Steve was extremely knowledgeable & got the job done well. He was able to come out twice right when we needed him. It was pricey but I guess plumbers just are. Highly recommend.

5.0 04/12/12
Review by a customer in Charlotte, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They were really good. Worked well with me to get the scheduled done. Called to make sure it wasnt emergency. It was a pleasure to work with them. Answered all my questions and able to do the work right away.

5.0 03/27/12
Review by a customer in Charlotte, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
He worked around my work schedule. He was honest about what needed to be done to resolve the issue and was very professional and efficient. I felt the pricing was fair.

4.83 03/14/12
Review by Linda G. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Fast & Efficient. Got the job done for us in a timely manner and we will use them again for our rentals. Thanks

5.0 03/09/12
Review by Sarah C. in Lincolnton, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
They worked us in in record time. They completed the desired repairs, everything went great.

5.0 02/28/12
Review by Renee J. in Cornelius, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Excellent customer service- I couldn't have asked for more!

5.0 02/18/12
Review by Andy R. in Huntersville, NC
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
This morning our toilet downstairs overflowed during our washing machine's spin cycle. Crown Plumbers were at a nearby customer's house and were able to work us in the same day. They are very friendly and know their stuff. We will definitely use them again.

4.83 01/24/12
Review by Tom S. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Called right after submission, came out that morning and fixed my thermocouple, what else could you want.

4.67 01/12/12
Review by Jodi C. in Charlotte, NC
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Arrived before time frame given. Came in the evening when called. Fixed first problem, before fixing second problem as to not spend my money wastefully. Pleased with job.

 

 
 
   
LICENSED, BONDED AND INSURED
24 Hour Service 704-392-3932
email us at info@crownplumbingsvc.com
© Copyright 2011 Crown Plumbing Services